#36 Painting

Standard

I dream my painting and paint my dream.
Vincent van Gogh

As an urban dweller, I seldom think about – let alone see – big sky.  A couple years ago, I followed the Colorado River as it meandered from the Rockies and through Utah’s Canyonlands.  Along the way, I experienced vast.  The main problem, looking back, was that I assessed, framed and photographed, but didn’t really breathe deep and savor.  Thank goodness pictures can remind.

Question:  What could happen when a great big picture of tomorrow is painted?

Affirmation:  I will win in all that I do and look forward to succeeding.     Source

WORTH A LOOK


26 minutes

Support SoulSongz
Shop the Art Gallery
Payments

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “#36 Painting

Leave a Reply

